

2018 February Email Vote National Strength and Conditioning Association

Members Participating in Vote: Participating in Vote: Dr. G. Gregory Haff, NSCA President; Dr. Michael Miller, Vice President; Dr. Jay Dawes, Secretary-Treasurer; Dr. Joel Cramer; Dr. Brad Schoenfeld; Patrick McHenry, MA; Kacie Wallace; Dr. Margaret Jones; and Dr. Ian Jeffreys.

Resolution #: 2018-02-27-01 Approval of various award criteria sheets			
Proposed By:	Dr. G. Gregory Haff	Vote: Pas	ssed Unanimously
Seconded By:	Dr. Brad Schoenfeld		
Adopted Motion:That the Board of Directors approve the revisions to the criteria sheets for the following awards: Terry J. Housh Young Investigator of the Year, William J. Kraemer Outstanding Sport Scientist of the Year, NSCA Nutrition Research Achievement Award, Personal Trainer of the Year, Educator of the Year and Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialist of the Year.			