



BOARD OF DIRECTORS EMAIL VOTE MINUTES APRIL 30, 2024

Members participating in vote: Dr. Jay Dawes, Mr. Robert Linkul, Mr. Antonio Squillante, Dr. Duncan French, Dr. Brandon Roberts, and Dr. Jaynie Bjornaraa.

Members abstaining: Dr. Disa Hatfield, Ms. Kim Koy, and Dr. Brent Alvar

2024-04-30-01 Vote: Passed

Adopted Motion: That the Board of Directors approve Disa Hatfield, Morey Kolber, Katie Sell, and Brennan Thompson as Fellows of the NSCA.